25 C
Monday, January 24, 2022
Tags Gilbert Fossoun Houngbo

Tag: Gilbert Fossoun Houngbo

Togo’s Houngbo to face four candidates in ILO head election

Four candidates will face Togo's former Prime Minister, Gilbert Fossoun Houngbo, in the race for the post of Director General of the United Nations International Labor Organization (ILO). The elections will close this Friday the two days of hearings which expose contrasting visions for the future of the organization.

Le Togolais Houngbo affrontera quatre candidats à l’élection du chef de l’OIT

Quatre candidats affronteront l'ancien Premier ministre togolais, Gilbert Fossoun Houngbo, dans la course au poste de directeur général de l'Organisation internationale du travail des Nations Unies (OIT). Les élections vont clôturer ce vendredi les deux jours d'auditions qui exposent des visions contrastées pour l'avenir de l'organisation.

Togo’s former prime minister Houngbo appointed Chairperson of NRGI

The former Prime Minister of Togo, Gilbert Fossoun Houngbo has been appointed Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Natural Resource Governance Institute (NRGI), the New York-based institution announced Thursday.

Togo Gilbert Houngbo nommé président de Natural Resource Governance Institute

L'ancien Premier Ministre du Togo, Gilbert Fossoun Houngbo est nommé président du Conseil d’administration de Natural Resource Governance Institute (NRGI) a annoncé jeudi, l’institution basée à New York, au États-Unis.

Togo’s former Prime Minister Houngbo nominated as Africa’s candidate for the leadership of ILO

The former Prime Minister of Togo and current head of IFAD, Gilbert Fossoun Houngbo was officially appointed Tuesday as the continent’s candidate for the post of next DG of the International Labor Office (ILO).

Togo-Fossoun Houngbo candidat au poste du DG du BIT

L’ancien Premier ministre du Togo, Gilbert Fossoun Houngbo a été officiellement nommé mardi comme candidat du continent africain au poste de prochain Directeur Général du Bureau International du Travail (BIT) pour le mandat 2023-2027.
- Advertisment -

Most Read